Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cooperatives are democratic organizations controlled by their members, who actively participate in setting their policies and making decisions. Men and women serving as elected representatives are accountable to the membership. Cooperative members have equal voting rights (one member, one vote) and cooperatives at other levels are organized in a democratic manner.

Our Board of Directors serve rotating, three-year terms. Each year at our annual meeting, the membership elects three member-owners to represent them and to set Cooperative policy. The current board is:


District 1: Alan "Whitey" Hinderman, Phil Nestande, Alan Neyers (Secretary/Treasurer)

The First District consists of the townships of Cornish, Severance and Moltke in Sibley County; the townships of Ridgely and West Newton in Nicollet County; and the townships of Cairo, Wellington, Martinsburg, Camp, Bandon and Palmyra in Renville County.

District 2: Matt Haubrich, Helen Ruebel, Wayland Zaske (Vice Chairman)

The Second District consists of the townships of Honner and Delhi in Redwood County; and the townships of Beaver Falls, Flora, Henryville, Birch Cooley, Norfolk, Melville, Bird Island and Kingman in Renville County.

District 3: Gary Eekhoff, Roger Manthei (Board Chairman), Gary Peterson

The Third District consists of the townships of Roseland and Holland in Kandiyohi County; Rheiderland in Chippewa County the townships of Troy, Winfield, Emmet, Crooks, Sacred Heart, Hawk Creek, Ericson and Wang in Renville County.

It appears your Web browser is not configured to display PDF files. Download adobe Acrobat or click here to download the PDF file.

Click here to download the PDF file.